STAFF DIRECTORY

Support

For any General or Tax Receipt Inquiries

905-943-4250

support@hhth.com

Andrew Gucciardi

Executive Director

905-943-4250 ext. 1

andrew@hhth.com

Emma Langlois

Sr. Business Developement Manager

(905) 943-4250 ext. 9

emma@hhth.com

Erik Luczak

Manager, Hockey Operations (Ontario)

905-943-4250 ext. 2

erik@hhth.com

Rania Houache

Design Marketing & Communications Coordinator

905-943-4250

rania@hhth.com

David Dionne

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 8

david@hhth.com

Trevor Anniss

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 6

trevor@hhth.com

Brianne Miceli

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

(905) 943-4250 ext. 4

brianne@hhth.com

Steven Mobilio

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

(905) 943-4250 ext. 3

steven@hhth.com

Andrew Worling

Social Media Coordinator

(905) 943-4250 ext. 7

aworling@hhth.com