GENERAL INQUIRIES

National Office Mailing Address:

Hockey Helps The Homeless
44 East Beaver Creek, Unit #4
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1G8

STAFF DIRECTORY

Support

For any General or Tax Receipt Inquiries

905-943-4250

support@hhth.com

Andrew Gucciardi

Executive Director

905-943-4250 ext. 101

andrew@hhth.com

Erik Luczak

Manager, Hockey Operations (Ontario)

905-943-4250 ext. 102

erik@hhth.com

Matt DiPasquale

Director, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 x 104

matt@hhth.com

Trevor Anniss

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 106

trevor@hhth.com

Lacey Tryon

Manager, Hockey Operations (East/West)

905-943-4250 ext. 107

lacey@hhth.com

David Dionne

Coordinator, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 108

david@hhth.com

Stephanie Ritacca

Communications Designer

905-943-4250 ext. 105

stephanie@hhth.com