GENERAL INQUIRIES

National Office Mailing Address:

Hockey Helps The Homeless
44 East Beaver Creek, Unit #4
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1G8

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Gucciardi

Executive Director

905-943-4250 ext. 101

andrew@hhth.com

Scott Page

Director, Hockey Operations (Ontario)

905-943-4250 ext. 102

scott@hhth.com

Matt DiPasquale

Director, Hockey Operations (East/West)

905-943-4250 x 104

matt@hhth.com

Lacey Tryon

Manager, Hockey Operations (East/West)

905-943-4250 ext. 107

lacey@hhth.com

Brian Steinman

Sr. Coordinator, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 106

brian@hhth.com

Jacqueline Vu

Sr. Communications Designer

905-943-4250 ext. 105

jacqueline@hhth.com