GENERAL INQUIRIES

National Office Mailing Address:

Hockey Helps The Homeless
44 East Beaver Creek, Unit #4
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1G8

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Gucciardi

Interim Executive Director

905-943-4250 ext. 101

andrew@hhth.com

Scott Page

Director, Hockey Operations (Ontario)

905-943-4250 ext. 102

scott@hhth.com

Matt DiPasqaule

Director, Hockey Operations (East/West)

905-943-4250 x 104

matt@hhth.com

Laura Hargrave

Manager, Strategic Partnerships

905-943-4250 ext. 108

hargrave@hhth.com

Laura Lukewich

Sr. Coordinator, Hockey Operations (Ontario/Collegiate)

905-943-4250 ext. 103

laura@hhth.com

Brian Steinman

Coordinator, Hockey Operations (East/West)

905-943-4250 ext. 106

brian@hhth.com

Jacqueline Vu

Sr. Communications Designer

905-943-4250 ext. 105

jacqueline@hhth.com