2013 Vancouver Women's Tournament
Register Now Sponsor a Participant Donate to the Event Participant Login
Countdown to Event
 
Close
Share

Contact Us

For questions about online registration, please contact michelle@hhth.com.

Ewan French, Committee Chair
(604) 562-4768

ewan.french@pearsoned.com

David Fine
(604) 732 0045
mail@snowdenfine.com

Lucas Riedl
(604) 725-7528
lucasr66@hotmail.com

Peter Matsubara
(604) 812-7383
peter.matsubara@cs-americas.com

Gordon Keep
(604) 609-6110
gkeep@fiorecorporation.com

Jay Sujir
jsujir@askdlaw.com

Pat Robinson
(604) 631-2634 (Office)
(604) 644-2044 (Cell)
pat.robinson@nbpcd.com

Elaine Wong
(604) 822-1371
elaine.wong@ubc.ca