GENERAL INQUIRIES

National Office Mailing Address:

Hockey Helps The Homeless
44 East Beaver Creek, Unit #4
Richmond Hill, Ontario
L4B 1G8

STAFF DIRECTORY

Andrew Gucciardi

Director, Finance & Business Administration

905-943-4250 ext. 101
For all financial & tax receipt inquiries

andrew@hhth.com

Jacqueline Vu

Sr. Communications Designer

905-943-4250 ext. 105
For all media and design inquiries

jacqueline@hhth.com

Matt DiPasquale

Manager, Hockey Operations (East/West/Collegiate)

905-943-4250 ext. 104

matt@hhth.com

Laura Lukewich

Sr. Coordinator, Hockey Operations (Ontario)

905-943-4250 ext. 103

laura@hhth.com

Scott Page

Director, Hockey Operations

905-943-4250 ext. 102

scott@hhth.com

Ryan Baillie

Executive Director

905-943-4250 ext. 110

ryan@hhth.com