Contact Us

National Office:

Hockey Helps the Homeless
c/o. Gary Scullion
President and CEO
7030 Woodbine Avenue, Suite 500
Markham, Ontario
L3R 6G2

Gary Scullion
President and CEO
email: gary@hhth.com
office: (905) 943-4250 ext 3522
fax: (905) 946-8971

Marsha McFadgen
Director of Marketing
email: marsha@hhth.com 
phone: (416) 270-4738

Michael Coughlin
Director of Operations
email: mike@hhth.com
phone: (514) 966-2522

Michelle LeDonne
Fundraising Manager
email:  michelle@hhth.com
phone:  (514) 803-8941

Event Committee Contacts:

Toronto & Barrie

Jason Grills
Chair 
phone: (905) 943-4250
cell:  (416) 624-3200
email: jason@hhth.com

Vancouver
Ewan French
Chair
phone: (604) 221-0005
email: ewan.french@pearsoned.com 
Montreal

Martin Roy
Chair
phone: (514) 878-7761
email: martin.roy@rbc.com

Calgary

Kerry Lyons
Chair
phone: (403) 613-1554
email: KLyons@muirfieldresources.com